Nailstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Nailstone

Church

Clerk: Nicola Land
8 River Sence Way
Hugglescote, Leicestershire
LE67 2DB

Tel: 07855 565936

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 71

10/2019 Draft Minutes

October 2019 Meeting - Draft minutes

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

09/2019 minutes

Sept 2019 Minutes

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes 28/08/2019

Draft Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 28th August 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 31/07/2019

Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 31st July 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone.

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 26/06/2019

Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 26th June 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 29/05/2019

Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 29th May 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes, News

Minutes - 20190424

Minutes - EO April 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20190320

Minutes - draft March

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20190130

Minutes draft - January 2019

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20181128

Draft minutes - November 2018

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20181015 - DRAFT

Draft Minutes - October 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20180926

DRAFT Minutes - September 2018

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20180825 - draft

Draft minutes - July 2018

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2018014

Minutes - June 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20180531

Minutes - May 2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20180523

Approved minutes - May 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20180328

Approved minutes - March 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20180131

Approved Minutes - January 2018

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20171220

Approved minutes - 20 December 2017

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20171214

Approved minutes - December 2017

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20171109

Approved minutes - November 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20171109 - DRAFT

Draft Minutes - November 2017

Sun, 10 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20171012

Minutes - October 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20170914

Minutes - September 2017

Mon, 16 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20170713

Minutes - July 2017

Sun, 17 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20170511

Minutes - 11 May 2017

Sun, 16 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

DRAFT Minutes - 20170713

DRAFT minutes - July 2017

Sat, 08 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

DRAFT Minutes - 20170511

DRAFT Minutes of the May 2017 meeting

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Cllr Bill Crooks - annual report 2017

Annual report - Cllr Bill Crooks

Fri, 12 May 2017

Minutes - 20170413

Minutes - April 2017

Fri, 12 May 2017

Tags: Minutes