Nailstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Nailstone

Church

Clerk: Nicola Land
8 River Sence Way
Hugglescote, Leicestershire
LE67 2DB

Tel: 07855 565936

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 63

09/2021 draft minutes

Draft Minutes

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

minutes - august 21

Minutes August 21

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

draft minutes july 2021

draft minutes 2021

Sat, 31 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

01/2021 minutes

january 2021 minutes

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

02/2021 minutes

feb 2021 minutes

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

03/021 minutes

march 2021 minutes

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

April 2021 - Parish meeting notes

Parish meeting notes

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

04/2021 Draft minutes

April 2021 AGM minutes

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

12/2020 minutes

December 2020 Minutes

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

01.2021 minutes

January 2021 Minutes

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

09/2020 draft minutes

Sept 2020 minutes

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

10/2020 draft minutes

october 2020 draft minutes

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

nov 2020 draft minutes

nov 2020 draft minutes

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

08/2020 minutes

August 2020 draft minutes

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

07/2020 draft minutes

Draft Minutes

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

05/2020 minutes

may 2020 minutes

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

04/2020 minutes

April 2020 minutes

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

02/2020 Draft minutes

Feb 2020 minutes

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

01.2020 minutes

January 2020 Minutes

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

12.2019 draft minutes

Dec 2019 draft minutes

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

11.2019 draft minutes

nov 2019 draft minutes

Sun, 08 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

October 2019 draft minutes

October 2019 Meeting - Draft minutes

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

10/2019 Draft Minutes

October 2019 Meeting - Draft minutes

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

09/2019 minutes

Sept 2019 Minutes

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes 28/08/2019

Draft Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 28th August 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 31/07/2019

Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 31st July 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone.

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 26/06/2019

Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 26th June 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 29/05/2019

Minutes of Nailstone Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 29th May 2019, 7.00 PM in the Parish Church, Nailstone.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes, News

Minutes - 20190424

Minutes - EO April 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 20190320

Minutes - draft March

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes